<< Aug 19 2018 - Oct 14 2018 >>

200/hr Yoga Teacher Training Program Open House with Lisa Black Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 11:30 am - 2:00 pm Learn More
200 Hr Yoga Teacher Training | 8 Weekend Immersion More About This Course
Teacher Training Fridays with Lisa Black Next held on Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 14, 2018 - Fri Nov 16, 2018
Teacher Training Saturdays with Lisa Black Next held on Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:30 am - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 15, 2018 - Sat Nov 17, 2018
Teacher Training Sundays with Lisa Black Next held on Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 7:30 am - 4:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 16, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
Anatomy For Yoga More About This Course
Anatomy Day 1 with Tina Templeman Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Anatomy Day 2 with Tina Templeman Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 10:00 am - 7:30 pm Learn More
Anatomy Day 3 with Tina Templeman Sun, Sep 23, 2018 at 8:00 am - 4:15 pm Learn More
Trap Vinyasa with Abiola Akanni Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Meditation Series with Jodi Boone Next held on Sun, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 14, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
Learn More