SEATTLE WORKSHOPS

 

<< Oct 16 2018 - Apr 02 2019 >>

200 Hr Yoga Teacher Training | 8 Weekend Immersion More About This Course
Teacher Training Fridays with Lisa Black Next held on Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 14, 2018 - Fri Nov 16, 2018
Teacher Training Saturdays with Lisa Black Next held on Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:30 am - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 15, 2018 - Sat Nov 17, 2018
Teacher Training Sundays with Lisa Black Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:30 am - 4:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 16, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
Meditation Series with Jodi Boone Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 14, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
TAP (Teacher Assisting Program) More About This Course
TAP (Teacher Assisting Program) Day 1 with Lisa Black Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 3:15 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
TAP (Teacher Assisting Program) Day 2 with Lisa Black Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:30 am - 7:30 pm Learn More
TAP (Teacher Assisting Program) Day 3 with Lisa Black Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 7:30 am - 4:15 pm Learn More
Handstand Workshop with Andreas Fetz Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Cultivating Balance & Ease: Yin + Sound Bath with Mei Ling Ellis Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
New Year's Day Celebration with Jodi Boone Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
40 Days to Personal Revolution with Ariel Williams Next held on Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 12:45 pm - 2:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 5, 2019 - Mon Feb 11, 2019
Learn More
Cultivating Balance & Ease: Yin + Sound Bath with Mei Ling Ellis Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga and the Chakras with Jodi Boone Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Relax Deeply: Yin + Nidra with Mei Ling Ellis Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More