SEATTLE WORKSHOPS

 

<< May 22 2017 - Nov 06 2017 >>

200/hr Yoga Teacher Training Program Open House with Lisa Black Wed, May 31, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Ignite: 30 Day Intensive Program with Lisa Black Next held on Sun, Jun 4, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 1, 2017 - Fri Jun 30, 2017
Learn More
200/hr Yoga Teacher Training Program Open House with Lisa Black Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 11:30 am - 2:00 pm Learn More
200 Hr Yoga Teacher Training Fall 2017 with Lisa Black Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Fri Nov 17, 2017
Learn More
Anatomy for Yoga with Tina Templeman Next held on Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 22, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
Learn More
Teacher Assisting Program (TAP) with Lisa Black Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 27, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More