SEATTLE WORKSHOPS

 

<< Oct 23 2017 - Apr 09 2018 >>

Teacher Assisting Program (TAP) with Lisa Black Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 27, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More
200 Hr Yoga Teacher Training Fall 2017 with Lisa Black Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Fri Nov 17, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga Sound Bath with Jodi Boone Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Handstand Workshop with Andreas Fetz Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Sound Bath with Jodi Boone Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Unraveling the Mysteries of Hips, Neck, and Shoulders with Ana Forrest Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Luminous Core with Ana Forrest Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
Stalking Your Fear with Ana Forrest Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Freedom from Struggle with Ana Forrest Sun, Apr 8, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:30 pm Learn More