SEATTLE WORKSHOPS

 

<< Nov 18 2018 - May 05 2019 >>

200 Hr Yoga Teacher Training | 8 Weekend Immersion More About This Course
Teacher Training Sundays with Lisa Black Next held on Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 7:30 am - 4:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 16, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
Cultivating Balance & Ease: Yin + Sound Bath with Mei Ling Ellis Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
New Year's Day Celebration with Jodi Boone Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
40 Days to Personal Revolution with Ariel Williams Next held on Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 12:45 pm - 2:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 5, 2019 - Mon Feb 11, 2019
Learn More
Cultivating Balance & Ease: Yin + Sound Bath with Mei Ling Ellis Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga and the Chakras with Jodi Boone Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Relax Deeply: Yin + Nidra with Mei Ling Ellis Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Ayurvedic Digestive Reset for Spring - A Workshop for Women with Jodi Boone Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More