SEATTLE WORKSHOPS

 

<< Jan 18 2019 - Jul 05 2019 >>

40 Days to Personal Revolution with Ariel Williams Next held on Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 12:45 pm - 2:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 5, 2019 - Mon Feb 11, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Cultivating Balance & Ease: Yin + Sound Bath with Mei Ling Ellis Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga and the Chakras with Jodi Boone Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Mala Making and Meditation Workshop with Zak Endicott Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Relax Deeply: Yin + Nidra with Mei Ling Ellis Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
200/hr Yoga Teacher Training Program Open House with Lisa Black Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Trap Vinyasa Series
Trap Vinyasa™ Intro© with Abiola Akanni Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm Learn More
Trap Vinyasa™ Core© with Abiola Akanni Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm Learn More
Trap Vinaysa™ Kickboxing© with Abiola Akanni Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm Learn More
Trap Vinyasa™ + HIIT© with Abiola Akanni Sat, May 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm Learn More
Foundations of Inversions with Zak Endicott Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
200/hr Yoga Teacher Training Program Open House with Lisa Black Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 11:30 am - 2:00 pm Learn More
Ayurvedic Digestive Reset for Spring - A Workshop for Women with Jodi Boone Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More